All the fixtures for the 2021-22 Albany and Districts Cricket Association A-grade season

Albany Advertiser
Manypeaks' Seb Stanton.
Camera IconManypeaks' Seb Stanton. Credit: Laurie Benson

Round 1 - Saturday October 16

Mt Barker v Railways at Sounness Park

Manypeaks v Collingwood Park at Hard North

Round 2 - Saturday October 23

Collingwood Park v Royals at Turf North

Railways v Manypeaks at Turf South

Round 3 - Saturday October 30

Royals v Railways at Turf South

Manypeaks v Mt Barker at Turf North

Mt Barker's Alex Fergie.
Camera IconMt Barker's Alex Fergie. Credit: Laurie Benson

Round 4 - Saturday November 6

Mt Barker v Royals at Turf South

Collingwood Park v Railways at Turf North

Round 5 - Sunday November 14

Royals v Manypeaks at Turf North

Mt Barker v Collingwood Park at Turf South

Round 6 - Saturday November 20

Collingwood Park v Manypeaks at Turf North

Railways v Mt Barker at Turf South

Round 7 - Saturday November 27

Manypeaks v Royals at Turf North

Collingwood Park v Mt Barker at Turf South

Round 8 - Saturday December 4

Royals v Collingwood Park at Turf North

Manypeaks v Railways at Turf South

Railways' Hayden Davies.
Camera IconRailways' Hayden Davies. Credit: Laurie Benson

Round 9 - Saturday December 11

Railways v Collingwood Park at Turf South

Royals v Mt Barker at Turf North

T20s Round 1 & 2 - Saturday December 18

Collingwood Park v Railways at Turf North, noon

Royals v Manypeaks at Turf South, noon

Railways v Mt Barker at Turf South, 3.30pm

Manypeaks v Collingwood Park at Turf North, 3.30

T20s Round 3 & 4 - Saturday January 8

Mt Barker v Manypeaks at Turf South, noon

Collingwood Park v Royals at Turf North, noon

Royals v Mt Barker at Turf North, 3.30pm

Railways v Manypeaks at Turf South, 3.30pm

Collingwood Park's Bailey Peacock.
Camera IconCollingwood Park's Bailey Peacock. Credit: Laurie Benson

T20s Round 5 and Final - Sunday January 9

Mt Barker v Collingwood Park at Turf South, 10am

Royals v Railways at Turf North, 10am

Grand final at Turf North, 2pm

Round 10 - Saturday January 29

Railways v Royals at Turf South

Mt Barker v Manypeaks at Turf North

Round 11 - Saturday February 5

Manypeaks v Collingwood Park at Turf North

Mt Barker v Railways at Turf South

Round 12 - Saturday February 12

Collingwood Park v Royals at Turf North

Railways v Manypeaks at Turf South

Railways' Alan Pietersen is run out.
Camera IconRailways' Alan Pietersen is run out. Credit: Laurie Benson

Round 13 - Saturday February 19

Royals v Railways at Turf South

Manypeaks v Mt Barker at Turf North

Round 14 - Saturday February 26

Mt Barker v Royals at Turf South

Collingwood Park v Railways at Turf North

Round 15 - Saturday March 12

Royals v Manypeaks at Turf North

Mt Barker v Collingwood Park at Turf South

Prelim final - Saturday March 19

Grand final - Saturday March 26

Get the latest news from thewest.com.au in your inbox.

Sign up for our emails